Back to Top

Job Opportunities

If you have a job announcement you would like to post, please e-mail it as a pdf document to jobs@society-for-affective-science.org. This is currently a free service. If no closing date is specified, announcements expire after four months.

Title Location Date Postedsort descending End Date
PhD Position Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB), Belgium and Stanford University (VS) Saturday, April 21, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018
Clinical Postdoc Binghamton University (multi-site study) Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018
Tenure-Track Assistant Professor in Aging and Health Rice University Friday, July 27, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Psychology Wake Forest University Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Assistant Professor in Human Cognition Brown University Thursday, August 16, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018